Latvia (coordinator): Latvia University of Life Science and Technologies, Faculty of Information Technologies

Leader: Assoc. prof. Dr. Aleksejs Zacepins

Denmark: Aarhus University, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Signal Processing and Control Group

Leader: Assoc. prof. Dr. Peter Ahrendt

Germany: University of Kassel, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, Department of Agricultural Engineering

Leader: Dr. Uwe Richter

Turkey: Gaziosmanpasa University, Faculty of Science & Art, Department of Biology

Leader: Professor Dr. Saban Tekin